Poison Awaits Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. Roads
  2. Incinerate
  3. Poison Awaits
  4. Seeds Of Sorrow
  5. All Is Vanity
  6. Black Throne
  7. A Dual Pact
  8. Torn To Shatters
  9. No Promise In The Heavens
  10. Striving For Fire
  11. Timeless Skies
  12. King In The Sun
  13. The Demon Within
  14. Comptine D'un Autre Eté
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more