Unheralded Past Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. Lifetime Alone
  2. Walk In Me
  3. Kingdom
  4. I Turn To You
  5. Watchful Spirit's Care
  6. Like To A Silver Bow
  7. The Bolt Of Cupid Fell
  8. Give Me Light
  9. Spiral Of Mystery
  10. Hold Me
  11. Not Alone
  12. Wisdom And Magic
  13. Paint It Black
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more