Repo! The Genetic Opera Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. Legal Assassin
  2. But This Is Opera!
  3. 21st Century Cure
  4. Come Up And Try My New Parts
  5. Night Surgeon
  6. Chase The Morning
  7. Choice
  8. Let The Monster Rise
  9. Crucifixus
  10. At The Opera Tonight
  11. Bravi!
  12. Mark It Up
  13. Things You See In A Graveyard
  14. Infected
  15. Seventeen
  16. Gold
  17. We Started This Op'ra Shit
  18. Needle Through A Bug
  19. Chromaggia
  20. Thankless Job
  21. Genetic Repo Man
  22. Zydrate Anatomy
  23. Can't Get It Up If The Girl's Breathing?
  24. Genetic Emancipation
  25. I Didn't Know I'd Love You So Much
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more