Who Knew It Would Be So Hard To Be Myself Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. (Who Knew It Would Be So Hard) To Be Myself
  2. Big Ole Love
  3. (I Guess That's What I Get) For Loving You
  4. Remember That I Love You
  5. Runs In The Family
  6. Everything With Everything
  7. Having Kids
  8. Never Lose My Love
  9. Chasing Dreams
  10. High Water
  11. Want To Want You
  12. Song For My Children
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more