Exorcise Tape Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. Lamborghini Meltdown
  2. Vodka
  3. El Camino 2
  4. Swoll Tongue
  5. The 5th Beat
  6. Demon Practice
  7. Love Hour Zero
  8. Puni Nani
  9. Rude Boy
  10. Bad Route
  11. Despise The Lie
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more