Master Fiend Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. Avalon
  2. Haole
  3. Master Fiend
  4. I'm Right Here
  5. Here Be Dragons
  6. Run For Cover
  7. Emotional Crutch
  8. Ark Flood Dove
  9. Auriga The Charioteer
  10. Oh Captain
  11. Broken Record
  12. Creeping Vine
  13. Banquo
  14. 27
  15. Endeavour
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more