Paradis Secret Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. Intro
  2. Paradis Secret
  3. Interlude
  4. About Us
  5. Interlude (That's The Way)
  6. That's The Way
  7. Lanmou Nou
  8. Kè Mwen
  9. T'as Déconné
  10. Sweet & Nice
  11. Exceptionnel
  12. Y'a R
  13. Solo
  14. Outro
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more