Elettrojoyce (2) Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. (Scorrete Mie Lacrime Disse Il) Poliziotto
  2. Girasole
  3. Licenziare
  4. Aliante
  5. Segnali
  6. Mediana
  7. Amanti Volanti
  8. H.H.L.
  9. Carne
  10. Aeroporti 11 Noguru
  11. Festa Mobile
  12. (Sarebbe Accaduto In) Aprile
  13. Outro
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more