Kingdom of Torture Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. Freedom
  2. The Modern Art Of Slavery
  3. Kingdom Of Torture
  4. Reptilian
  5. A New Plan For Domination
  6. Merciless
  7. A Wish For Reprisal
  8. Impending Doom
  9. The Massacre Of The Innocents
  10. Another Vendetta
  11. Agenda 21
  12. The William Cooper's Assassination
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more