Keta - Music Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. Bad
  2. Killa Story
  3. Iniorance Boy
  4. Non Fa Per Me
  5. Sai Che C'รจ
  6. No Smile
  7. Stammi Dietro
  8. Ti Porto Il Dramma 2 Remix
  9. Demolition
  10. Bianco E Nero
  11. A Bada
  12. Cresciuto
  13. Era Meglio Ieri
  14. Loccato Rmx
  15. Pum Pum
  16. Broken Dolls
  17. P Sound
  18. Vaffanculo
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more