Goodbye To The Gallows Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. A Ticket For The Paralyzer
  2. 10 Signs You Should Leave
  3. When Keeping It Real Goes Wrong
  4. Rusted Over Wet Dreams
  5. You Got A Henna Tattoo That Said Forever
  6. Travis Bickle
  7. Sleeping Princess In Devil's Castle
  8. The Key To Keeping The Show Fresh Is...i'm Dead
  9. It's Not Just A Party, It's A Funeral
  10. When Everything Goes Wrong Take The Easy Way Out
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more