The Outsiders Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. Dark Side
  2. Broke Record
  3. The Joint
  4. Talladega
  5. A Man Who Was Gonna Die Young
  6. Devil, Devil
  7. Cold One
  8. Roller Coaster Ride
  9. Like A Wrecking Ball
  10. That's Damn Rock & Roll
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more