Released: 11/10/2011

    Evanescence Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. What You Want
  2. Lost In Paradise
  3. The Other Side
  4. Made Of Stone
  5. Erase This
  6. Sick
  7. End Of The Dream
  8. Oceans
  9. Swimming Home
  10. Never Go Back
  11. My Heart Is Broken
  12. The Change
  13. Say You Will
  14. Secret Door
  15. New Way To Bleed
  16. Disappear
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more