A Toast To Bad Taste Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. Intro
  2. A Toast To Bad Taste
  3. I Hope That We Swim (Oceans)
  4. A Thin Line
  5. Segue To Devil Without A Clue
  6. Devil Without A Clue
  7. It's Not Me, It's You
  8. Segue To Gentlemen (Go To Sleep)
  9. Gentlemen (Go To Sleep)
  10. Keep Keep
  11. Segue To So Glad
  12. So Glad
  13. Surprise Funeral (For The Charmed)
  14. To Live
  15. Forever And A Day
  16. I Gave In
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more