Te Sorprenderás Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. Que Seas Feliz
  2. Gracias Amor
  3. Te Sorprenderás
  4. Vuelvo A Nacer
  5. Duele Ser Infiel
  6. Por Que Te Tengo Que Olvidar
  7. Lo Siento Por Ella
  8. Bye Bye
  9. Compadre Del Alma
  10. Amparito
  11. El Cometa / El Pachuco
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more