Angels In Blue Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. No Tears In Paradise
  2. Chain Of Love
  3. True Believer
  4. Straight For Eternity
  5. Can't Let Go
  6. One Last Kiss
  7. Living A Lie
  8. Angels In Blue
  9. Show Me What You'd Die For
  10. Waiting For A Lifetime
  11. You Are The Only One
  12. Desperate Dreams
  13. Only The Lonely
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more