Time Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. Talkin' To My Heart
  2. Hollywood
  3. Blow By Blow
  4. Winds Of Change
  5. I Do
  6. Nothing Without You
  7. Dreamin' The Dream
  8. Sooner Or Later
  9. I Wonder Why
  10. Nights In Estoril
  11. I Got It In For You
  12. All Over Again
  13. These Strange Times
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more