The Rising Tied Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. Introduction
  2. Remember The Name
  3. Right Now
  4. Petrified
  5. Feel Like Home
  6. Where'd You Go
  7. In Stereo
  8. Back Home
  9. Cigarettes
  10. Believe Me
  11. Get Me Gone
  12. High Road
  13. Kenji
  14. Red To Black
  15. The Battle
  16. Slip Out The Back
  17. Be Somebody
  18. There They Go
  19. The Hard Way
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more