Helios Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. Love Don't Die
  2. Wherever This Goes
  3. Hold My Hand
  4. Give It Away
  5. Closer To Me
  6. Hurricane
  7. Keep On Wanting
  8. Our Last Days
  9. Break Your Plans
  10. Shadow And A Dancer
  11. Same As You
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more