© Epic Records
Released: 13/09/2005

    How To Save A Life Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. She Is
  2. Over My Head (Cable Car)
  3. How To Save A Life
  4. All At Once
  5. Fall Away
  6. Heaven Forbid
  7. Look After You
  8. Hundred
  9. Vienna
  10. Dead Wrong
  11. Little House
  12. Trust Me
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more