Faults Of Humanity Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. Frailty
  2. Gods Blind Game
  3. My Darling Bullet
  4. Crawling In The Dark
  5. Last White Dance
  6. Curse. Forgive. Kill. Cure
  7. Together Against I
  8. It's Not A Love Song
  9. Price For All Of Us
  10. Under Code
  11. Finale
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more