Damnation Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. Damnation
  2. Masters Of The Sea
  3. Firestorm
  4. The Wizard's Return
  5. You Are A Liar!
  6. Cyborgs From Hell
  7. The Savior (Will Come)
  8. A Hero In All
  9. Salvation Is Here
  10. Warrior
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more