Dark Secrets Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. Beyond The Universe
  2. Hellfire
  3. Lost Forever
  4. Mirror Of Truth
  5. Bounded By Blood
  6. Ode To The Past
  7. Farewell
  8. The Raven
  9. Behind These Walls
  10. Falling Into The Abyss
  11. Dark Secrets
  12. Last Chance
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more