Plural Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. Salvador Não Inerte
  2. Ladeira Do Pelô
  3. A Verdadeira Baiana
  4. Begin The Beguine
  5. Fon Fon
  6. Eu Acredito
  7. Holofotes
  8. Cabelo
  9. Brilho De Beleza
  10. Alguém Me Disse
  11. Nua Idéia
  12. Zanzando
  13. I Didn't Know What Time It Was
  14. I Didn’t Know What Time It Was
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more