Fateful Passion Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. A Wave Of Mature Grain
  2. This Urgent Denial
  3. Vice Of Mallorn
  4. Preservation (It Wasn't Meant To Be...)
  5. No Excuse
  6. Opposite Sun 22
  7. The Sun Always Shines On TV
  8. Enter The Meadow Saffron
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more