Ultimate Sacrifice Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. Enter The New Age
  2. Heavenly Punishment
  3. Wings Of Justice
  4. The Shadow Within
  5. With Sympathy
  6. Wherever You Are
  7. Rising Infuration
  8. Brutal Spiral Of Emotions
  9. Ultimate Sacrifice
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more