The Mechanism Masochism Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. A Dissonant Prelude To Divine Decay
  2. The Downfall Of Jezira
  3. Demons's Diaspora
  4. Sestra
  5. Gods Of Gloom
  6. Opus Noctis
  7. Blood Dark Floods
  8. The Anatomy Of Melancholy
  9. Dark Angel
  10. Raben Nutte
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more