Hymns Of Blood & Thunder Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. Chaos Calling
  2. Death Dealer
  3. Beneath The Eyes Of Mars
  4. The Doom Of Aceldama
  5. Age Of Sorrow
  6. The Bringer Of War
  7. Descent Into Madness
  8. Iron Hammer
  9. The Mist In The Mourning
  10. Blood And Thunder
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more