Demo EP Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. Flaming Ass Still Burns
  2. Degregaytion
  3. Get Hard
  4. No Homosexual Surrender
  5. Nailed In The Ass
  6. Gay Til' Death
  7. Fags Like You
  8. Gay Edge
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more