Hearts And Unicorns Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. Kevin Is Gay
  2. Cordial Invitation
  3. This Isn't It
  4. YFLMD
  5. Pretty Little Neighbor
  6. Blunt Picket Fence
  7. High Friends In Places
  8. You're Full Of Shit (Check Out My Sweet Riffs)
  9. Everything's Worse
  10. My Dick Sux
  11. Smashing
  12. Slayer
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more