Voi-La Intruder Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. Sacred Darling
  2. Voi-La Intruder
  3. Greencard Husband
  4. Passport
  5. Start Wearing Purple
  6. Shy Kind Of Guy
  7. Mussolini Vs. Stalin
  8. Letter To Mother
  9. God-Like
  10. Nomadic Chronicle
  11. Letter To Castro (Costumes For Tonight)
  12. Unvisible Zedd
  13. Sex Spider
  14. No Threat
  15. Against The Nature
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more