Released: 15/01/2013

    ¡Tré! Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. Stray Heart
  2. Brutal Love
  3. Missing You
  4. 8th Avenue Serenade
  5. Drama Queen
  6. X-Kid
  7. Sex, Drugs & Violence
  8. Little Boy Named Train
  9. Amanda
  10. Walk Away
  11. Dirty Rotten Bastards
  12. 99 Revolutions
  13. The Forgotten
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more