Hate - EP Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. Four White Walls
  2. Hate
  3. Passengers
  4. There Was A Kid (Part 1)
  5. Divided
  6. Wasted In Nyc
  7. Is This What You Wanted?
  8. Stay Awake / Stay Alive
  9. Oceans
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more