The Constant Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. Selfmachine
  2. In Spirit Golden
  3. Quicker
  4. Turn Your Back On Love
  5. Please Rewind
  6. Summer Rain
  7. Playwright Fate
  8. The Constant
  9. Party Bag
  10. No Smile
  11. Caesar
  12. Only Love Can Break Your Heart
  13. It's About To Get Worse
  14. Self Machine
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more