Awakened Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. Intro
  2. Such Beauty
  3. Everything Good
  4. Made To Love
  5. Awakened
  6. Fully Loved
  7. You Are
  8. Always Good
  9. Rejoicing
  10. Keep Me
  11. Adoration
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more