Evolve Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. Not Today
  2. Levitate
  3. Thunder
  4. Believer
  5. I Don't Know Why
  6. Walking The Wire
  7. Rise Up
  8. I'll Make It Up To You
  9. Yesterday
  10. Mouth Of The River
  11. Start Over
  12. Dancing In The Dark
  13. Whatever It Takes
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more