Welcome To The Planet Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. Gift (Intro)
  2. Happy Birthday From Jamecia
  3. Baby Ez Up
  4. Promotion
  5. It's Just Game
  6. It's Your World
  7. How I Roll
  8. Just Like That
  9. Do Or Die
  10. Fish Outta Water
  11. This Doe
  12. Time Machine
  13. X Stripper
  14. Gimmie A Beat (Interlude)
  15. Happy 2 B Here
  16. Trip A Lil' Bit
  17. Praise God Not Me (Interlude)
  18. Snap
  19. Heal The Hood
  20. Finally Home
  21. Nothin'
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more