Dangerous Levels Of Introspection (Deluxe) Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. A Little Bit Yours
  2. Line By Line
  3. Like That
  4. 4:30 In Toronto
  5. More Of You
  6. Here's Hopin'
  7. I Shouldn't Be Here
  8. Dangerous Levels Of Introspection
  9. If The World Was Ending
  10. Tension
  11. What Keeps Me From It
  12. For Emilee
  13. Sing Myself To Sleep
  14. Soft Landing
  15. Love V Logic
  16. Hold On To Me
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more