Blackjacks Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. So Many Angels
  2. Second Day
  3. The Good In Me Is Dead
  4. Holes In Our Hearts
  5. Blackjacks
  6. Men Of Vengeance
  7. Jihad Moon
  8. Without An Answer
  9. Camouflage Mirage
  10. Snowlace
  11. Missing
  12. Requiem In Blue And Gray
  13. From The Morning
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more