Property Of Potentness 2 Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. Much More
  2. Potent Everything
  3. Whataday
  4. Sky High
  5. Barstool Flow
  6. Elevate Your Mind
  7. Cold Nights
  8. Stay In Your Lane
  9. So Beautiful
  10. Millzlandia
  11. Dat Feel
  12. Dont Fuk Wit Me
  13. I'll Make It Up To You
  14. Just Watch Me
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more