Disconnected Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. Connect One
  2. The Space In Between
  3. Our Broken Mind Embassy
  4. The Six Degrees Theory
  5. Disconnect One
  6. Maybe Not
  7. Synth For The Devil
  8. The Noun Destroys
  9. A Bridge Over Novocaine
  10. Elephant Shunned
  11. Suicide Spaceship
  12. 404 Not Found
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more