Wir Kinder Vom Bahnhof Soul Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. Showgeschäft
  2. Oh Jonny
  3. Ein Leben Lang
  4. Überdosis Fremdscham
  5. Abschussball
  6. Hoffnung
  7. B-boys & Disko-girls
  8. Large
  9. Kommando Bauchladen
  10. Little Miss Anstrengend
  11. Rave Against The Machine
  12. Disko
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more