Jay A Presents The Aliens Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. Brooklyn
  2. Two Shows
  3. Money On My Mind (I Pray That Today)
  4. Mama Cry
  5. Shawty
  6. Made Me
  7. I Love You
  8. Hip Hop Horray (Interlude)
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more