Victory Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. Lipstick
  2. Bad Behaviour
  3. Everyday Superstar
  4. My Miss America
  5. Your Biggest Fan
  6. Distortion
  7. Pop Rocket
  8. Saturday Night
  9. Techno Girl
  10. Wow Oh Wow
  11. Celebrity
  12. Hold The World
  13. Bad Behaviour
  14. Lipstick (Instrumental)
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more