Classic Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. Canto Della Terra
  2. She Was Beautiful
  3. Over The Rainbow
  4. I Dreamed A Dream
  5. Time To Say Goodbye (con Te Partiro)
  6. Il Mio Cuore Va (my Heart Will Go On)
  7. Hear My Prayer (nessun Dorma)
  8. Solitaire
  9. Dance With My Father
  10. Va Pensiero
  11. To Where You Are
  12. Nessun Dorma
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more