Solid State Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. Wake Up
  2. All This Time
  3. Solid State
  4. Brave
  5. Square Things
  6. Pictures Of Cats
  7. Ordinary Man
  8. Robots.txt
  9. Don't Feed The Trolls
  10. Your Tattoo
  11. Ball And Chain
  12. Sunshine
  13. Solid State (Reprise)
  14. Pulled Down The Stars
  15. All To Myself (Part 1)
  16. All To Myself (Part 2)
  17. There You Are
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more