Journals Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. Heartbreaker
  2. All That Matters
  3. Wait For A Minute
  4. Hold Tight
  5. Recovery
  6. Bad Day
  7. All Bad
  8. Alone
  9. PYD
  10. Rollercoaster
  11. Change Me
  12. Confident
  13. Backpack
  14. What's Hatnin'
  15. Swap It Out
  16. Memphis
  17. One Life
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more