• Years active: 2012 - today
  • Members: JJ Julius Son, Davíð Antonsson, Daníel Ægir Kristjánsson, Rubin Pollock
Biography: Kaleo is an Icelandic rock band, formed in 2012. The band consists of JJ Julius Son (vocals and guitar), Davíð Antonsson (percussion and vocals), Daníel Ægir Kristjánsson (bass guitar), and Rubin Pollock (guitar and vocals).

Kaleo has released two studio albums, Kaleo (2013) and A/B (2016), as well as an EP, Glasshouse (2013).

The band's first major public appearance was at Iceland...  [read more]


  • A / B