Released: 24/09/2013

    Mechanical Bull Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. Super Soaker
  2. Rock City
  3. Don't Matter
  4. Beautiful War
  5. Temple
  6. Wait For Me
  7. Family Tree
  8. Comeback Story
  9. Tonight
  10. Coming Back Again
  11. On The Chin
  12. Work On Me
  13. Last Mile Home
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more