The Album Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. Amsterdam
  2. By The River
  3. Sinner
  4. Simple Man
  5. Famous
  6. Messiah
  7. Ready For Love
  8. Alive
  9. Only Breath
  10. Jubel
  11. Punga
  12. Riva (Restart The Game)
  13. Losing U
  14. Somewhere New
  15. Pumped Up
  16. Rebel Yell
  17. Wonders
  18. Verona
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more